IPL 6 Kings XI Punjab Squad | IPL 6 KXIP Team Players List – 2013

IPL 6 Kings XI Punjab squad and team members. 2013 Indian Premier League, IPL 6 KXIP team players list with details. Names of the players of KXIP in 2013.

Owner: KPH Dream Cricket Private Limited
Coach: Adam Gilchrist
Captain: Adam Gilchrist
Home Ground: Punjab Cricket Association Stadium
IPL Best Performance: 2008 Semi-finalist

No Name N Batting Style Bowling Style Role
18Adam GilchristAustraliaLeft-handedRight-arm off breakWicket-keeper (Captain)
Aniket ChoudharyIndiaRight-handedLeft-arm mediumBowler
27Azhar MahmoodPakistanRight-handedRight-arm fast-mediumAll-rounder
13Bhargav BhattIndiaLeft-handedSlow left arm orthodoxBowler
4Bipul SharmaIndiaLeft-handedSlow left arm orthodoxAll-rounder
29David HusseyAustraliaRight-handedRight-arm off breakBatsman
20David MillerSouth AfricaLeft-handedRight-arm off breakBatsman
17Dimitri MascarenhasEnglandRight-handedRight-arm fast-mediumAll-rounder
22Gurkeerat SinghIndiaRight-handedRight-arm off breakBatsman
3Harmeet SinghIndiaRight-handedRight-arm mediumBowler
Luke PomersbachAustraliaLeft-handedRight-arm off-breakBatsman
Manan VohraIndiaRight-handedRight-arm mediumBatsman
12Mandeep SinghIndiaRight-handedRight-arm mediumBatsman
Manpreet GonyIndiaRight-handedRight arm mediumBowler
63Nitin SainiIndiaRight-handedWicket-keeper
34Parvinder AwanaIndiaRight-handedRight-arm fast-mediumBowler
7Paul ValthatyIndiaRight-handedRight-arm mediumBatsman
11Piyush ChawlaIndiaLeft-handedRight-arm leg breakBowler
8Praveen KumarIndiaRight-handedRight-arm medium-fastBowler
23Rajagopal SathishIndiaRight-handedRight-arm mediumAll-rounder
45Ryan HarrisAustraliaRight-handedRight arm fastBowler
Sandeep SharmaIndiaRight-handedRight-arm mediumBowler
14Shaun MarshAustraliaLeft-handedSlow left arm orthodoxBatsman
36Siddharth ChitnisIndiaRight-handedRight-arm off breakBatsman
21Sunny SinghIndiaRight-handedRight-arm mediumBatsman

Share It!

Aditi Sangita Aditi Sangita

What Next?

Related Articles

One Response to "IPL 6 Kings XI Punjab Squad | IPL 6 KXIP Team Players List – 2013"

  1. ramesh says:

    Gilchrist for both captain and coach.

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment