IPL 6 Pune Warriors India Squad | IPL 6 PWI Team Players List – 2013

IPL 6 Pune Warriors India squad and team members. 2013 Indian Premier League, IPL 6 PWI team players list with details. Names of the players of PWI in 2013.

Owner: Sahara Adventure Sports Limited
Coach: Praveen Amre
Captain: Angelo Mathews
Home Ground: Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium
IPL Best Performance: 2011, 2012 9th Position

No Name N Batting Style Bowling Style Role
Abhishek NayarIndiaLeft-handedRight-arm mediumAll-rounder
40Ajantha MendisSri LankaRight-handedRight-arm off spin, leg spinBowler
33Ali MurtazaIndiaLeft-handedSlow left arm orthodoxBowler
99Angelo MathewsSri LankaRight-handedRight-arm medium-fastAll-rounder (Captain)
30Anustup MajumdarIndiaRight-handedRight-arm leg breakBatsman
2Ashok DindaIndiaRight-handedRight-arm fast-mediumBowler
5Bhuvneshwar KumarIndiaRight-handedRight-arm medium-fastAll-rounder
Dheeraj JadhavIndiaLeft-handedRight-arm off breakBatsman
Eklavya DwivediIndiaRight-handedWicketkeeper
6Harpreet SinghIndiaLeft-handedRight-arm mediumBatsman
Ishwar PandeyIndiaRight-handedRight-arm medium-fastBowler
Kane RichardsonAustraliaRight-handedRight-arm fast-mediumBowler
Krishnakant UpadhyayIndiaRight-handedRight-arm mediumBowler
10Luke WrightEnglandRight-handedRight-arm medium-fastAll-rounder
Mahesh RawatIndiaRight-handedWicket-keeper
69Manish PandeyIndiaRight-handedRight-arm off breakBatsman
73Marlon SamuelsJamaicaRight-handedRight-arm off breakBatsman
23Michael ClarkeAustraliaRight-handedSlow left-arm orthodoxBatsman
20Mitchell MarshAustraliaRight-handedRight-arm mediumAll-rounder
35Mithun ManhasIndiaRight-handedRight-arm off breakBatsman
Parvez RassolIndiaRight-handedRight arm off breakAll-rounder
3Rahul SharmaIndiaRight-handedRight-arm leg breakBowler
Raiphi GomezIndiaRight-handedRight-arm mediumAll-rounder
17Robin UthappaIndiaRight-handedRight-arm mediumWicket-keeper
3Ross TaylorNew ZealandRight-handedRight-arm off breakBatsman
Shrikant WaghIndiaLeft-handedLeft-arm medium-fastBowler
49Steve SmithAustraliaRight-handedRight-arm Right-arm Leg breakAll-rounder
29Tamim IqbalBangladeshLeft-handedBatsman
1Tirumalasetti SumanIndiaRight-handedRight-arm off breakBatsman
Udit BirlaIndiaRight-handedRight-arm mediumBatsman
94Wayne ParnellSouth AfricaLeft-handedLeft-arm fast-mediumBowler
12Yuvraj SinghIndiaLeft-handedSlow left arm orthodoxAll-rounder

Share It!

Aditi Sangita Aditi Sangita

What Next?

Related Articles

One Response to "IPL 6 Pune Warriors India Squad | IPL 6 PWI Team Players List – 2013"

  1. prashanth says:

    pune really gonna miss dada in ipl 6. dada is a crowd puller, pwi will be getting a less support in ipl. . absence of dada huge loss to pwi. .

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment