IPL 6 Schedule 2013

Indian Premier League season 6 also known as IPL 6 or IPL 2013 will begin on April 3 and end May 26, 2013. The IPL tournament was established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. Opening and closing ceremonies of IPL 6 will be held in Eden Gardens cricket ground in Kolkata which is the home ground of the IPL 5 winners, Kolkata Knight Riders. Eden Gardens is the largest cricket stadium in India by seating capacity.

IPL 6 schedule 2013 includes the timetable along with venues, dates and time of matches of Indian Premier League 2013.

MDate & TimeTeamsVanue
01st03/04/2013 8:00pmKolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi DaredevilsEden Gardens, Kolkata
02nd04/04/2013 8:00pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai IndiansM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
03rd05/04/2013 8:00pmSunrisers Hyderabad vs Pune Warriors IndiaRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
04th06/04/2013 4:00pmDelhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan RoyalsFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
05th06/04/2013 8:00pmChennai Super Kings vs Mumbai IndiansMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
06th07/04/2013 4:00pmPune Warriors India vs Kings XI PunjabSubrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
07th07/04/2013 8:00pmSunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers BangaloreRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
08th08/04/2013 8:00pmRajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight RidersSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
09th09/04/2013 4:00pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers HyderabadM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
10th09/04/2013 8:00pmMumbai Indians vs Delhi DaredevilsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
11th10/04/2013 8:00pmKings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super KingsPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
12th11/04/2013 4:00pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight RidersM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
13th11/04/2013 8:00pmPune Warriors India vs Rajasthan RoyalsSubrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
14th12/04/2013 8:00pmDelhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers HyderabadFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
15th13/04/2013 4:00pmMumbai Indians vs Pune Warriors IndiaWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
16th13/04/2013 8:00pmChennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers BangaloreMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
17th14/04/2013 4:00pmKolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers HyderabadEden Gardens, Kolkata
18th14/04/2013 8:00pmRajasthan Royals vs Kings XI PunjabSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
19th15/04/2013 8:00pmChennai Super Kings vs Pune Warriors IndiaMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
20th16/04/2013 4:00pmKings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight RidersPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
21st16/04/2013 8:00pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi DaredevilsM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
22nd17/04/2013 4:00pmPune Warriors India vs Sunrisers HyderabadSubrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
23rd17/04/2013 8:00pmRajasthan Royals vs Mumbai IndiansSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
24th18/04/2013 8:00pmDelhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super KingsFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
25th19/04/2013 8:00pmSunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI PunjabRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
26th20/04/2013 4:00pmKolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super KingsEden Gardens, Kolkata
27th20/04/2013 8:00pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan RoyalsM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
28th21/04/2013 4:00pmDelhi Daredevils vs Mumbai IndiansFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
29th21/04/2013 8:00pmKings XI Punjab vs Pune Warriors IndiaPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
30th22/04/2013 8:00pmChennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan RoyalsMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
31st23/04/2013 4:00pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Pune Warriors IndiaM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
32nd23/04/2013 8:00pmKings XI Punjab vs Delhi DaredevilsPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
33rd24/04/2013 8:00pmKolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai IndiansEden Gardens, Kolkata
34th25/04/2013 8:00pmChennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers HyderabadMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
35th26/04/2013 8:00pmKolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI PunjabEden Gardens, Kolkata
36th27/04/2013 4:00pmRajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers HyderabadSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
37th27/04/2013 8:00pmMumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers BangaloreWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
38th28/04/2013 4:00pmChennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight RidersMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
39th28/04/2013 8:00pmDelhi Daredevils vs Pune Warriors IndiaFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
40th29/04/2013 4:00pmRajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers BangaloreSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
41st29/04/2013 8:00pmMumbai Indians vs Kings XI PunjabWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
42nd30/04/2013 8:00pmPune Warriors India vs Chennai Super KingsSubrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
43rd01/05/2013 4:00pmSunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai IndiansRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
44th01/05/2013 8:00pmDelhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight RidersFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
45th02/05/2013 4:00pmChennai Super Kings vs Kings XI PunjabMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
46th02/05/2013 8:00pmPune Warriors India vs Royal Challengers BangaloreSubrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
47th03/05/2013 8:00pmKolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan RoyalsEden Gardens, Kolkata
48th04/05/2013 8:00pmSunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi DaredevilsRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
49th05/05/2013 4:00pmMumbai Indians vs Chennai Super KingsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
50th05/05/2013 8:00pmRajasthan Royals vs Pune Warriors IndiaSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
51st06/05/2013 8:00pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI PunjabPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
52nd07/05/2013 4:00pmRajasthan Royals vs Delhi DaredevilsSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
53rd07/05/2013 8:00pmMumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight RidersWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
54th08/05/2013 8:00pmSunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super KingsRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
55th09/05/2013 4:00pmKings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan RoyalsPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
56th09/05/2013 8:00pmPune Warriors India vs Kolkata Knight RidersSubrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
57th10/05/2013 8:00pmDelhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers BangaloreFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
58th11/05/2013 4:00pmPune Warriors India vs Mumbai IndiansSubrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
59th11/05/2013 8:00pmKings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers HyderabadPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
60th12/05/2013 4:00pmKolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers BangaloreHEC International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi
61st12/05/2013 8:00pmRajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super KingsSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
62nd13/05/2013 8:00pmMumbai Indians vs Sunrisers HyderabadWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
63rd14/05/2013 4:00pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI PunjabM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
64th14/05/2013 8:00pmChennai Super Kings vs Delhi DaredevilsMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
65th15/05/2013 4:00pmKolkata Knight Riders vs Pune Warriors IndiaHEC International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi
66th15/05/2013 8:00pmMumbai Indians vs Rajasthan RoyalsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
67th16/05/2013 8:00pmKings XI Punjab vs Delhi DaredevilsHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
68th17/05/2013 8:00pmSunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan RoyalsRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
69th18/05/2013 4:00pmKings XI Punjab vs Mumbai IndiansHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
70th18/05/2013 8:00pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super KingsM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
71st19/05/2013 4:00pmPune Warriors India vs Delhi DaredevilsSubrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
72nd19/05/2013 8:00pmSunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight RidersRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Qualifier 121/05/2013 8:00pmChennai Super Kings vs Mumbai IndiansFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Eliminator22/05/2013 8:00pmRajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers HyderabadFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Qualifier 224/05/2013 8:00pmMumbai Indians vs Rajasthan RoyalsEden Gardens, Kolkata
Final26/05/2013 8:00pmChennai Super Kings vs Mumbai IndiansEden Gardens, Kolkata

Share It!

Aditi Sangita Aditi Sangita

What Next?

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment