Ireland Squad for T20 World Cup 2012

This is the Ireland squad for T20 World Cup 2012. Current team players of Ireland cricket team for 2012 ICC World Twenty20 team listed below.

Name Playing Role Batting Bowling
William Porterfield – Captain Opening batsman Left-hand bat Right-arm offbreak
Alex Cusack Bowler Right-hand bat Right-arm medium-fast
George Dockrell Bowler Right-hand bat Slow left-arm orthodox
Trent Johnston Bowler Right-hand bat Right-arm fast-medium
Nigel Jones Right-hand bat Right-arm medium
Ed Joyce Top-order batsman Left-hand bat Right-arm medium
Tim Murtagh Left-hand bat Right-arm fast-medium
Kevin O'Brien Allrounder Right-hand bat Right-arm medium-fast
Niall O'Brien Wicketkeeper Wicketkeeper batsman Left-hand bat
Boyd Rankin Bowler Left-hand bat Right-arm medium-fast
Max Sorensen Right-hand bat Right-arm fast-medium
Paul Stirling Allrounder Right-hand bat Right-arm offbreak
Stuart Thompson Left-hand bat Right-arm medium-fast
Andrew White Allrounder Right-hand bat Right-arm offbreak
Gary Wilson Wicketkeeper Wicketkeeper batsman Right-hand bat

Share It!

Aditi Sangita Aditi Sangita

What Next?

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment