Pakistan Squad for T20 World Cup 2012

This is the Pakistan squad for T20 World Cup 2012. Current team players of Pakistan cricket team for 2012 ICC World Twenty20 team listed below.

Name Playing Role Batting Bowling
Mohammad Hafeez – Captain Allrounder Right-hand bat Right-arm off break
Abdul Razzaq Allrounder Right-hand bat Right-arm fast-medium
Asad Shafiq Middle-order batsman Right-hand bat Legbreak
Imran Nazir Right-hand bat Legbreak
Kamran Akmal Wicketkeeper batsman Right-hand bat
Mohammad Sami Right-hand bat Right-arm fast
Nasir Jamshed Left-hand bat
Raza Hasan Right-hand bat Right-hand bat Slow left-arm orthodox
Saeed Ajmal Bowler Right-hand bat Right-arm off break
Shahid Afridi Allrounder Right-hand bat Legbreak googly
Shoaib Malik Right-hand bat Right-arm off break
Sohail Tanvir Bowler Left-hand bat Left-arm medium-fast
Umar Akmal Middle-order batsman Right-hand bat
Umar Gul Bowler Right-hand bat Right-arm fast-medium
Yasir Arafat Right-hand bat Right-arm fast

Share It!

Aditi Sangita Aditi Sangita

What Next?

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment